The Relentless Advocate Award

Each year, IACP recognizes career advocates who have positively impacted the landscape of service delivery across Iowa. 

IACP's 2019 Relentless Advocate Award was given to Jim Aberg during the 2019 IACP Annual Conference and Trade Show.  IACP is grateful to Jim for his tenacity, thought, expertise, and relentless advocacy.

2018 Recipients: 

  • Deb Johnson
  • Rep. Dave Heaton