Frontline Supervisor Community Builder Awards

ConferencePeople200_1829919.pngFrontline supervisors (FLS) play a critical role in bringing together all of the pieces of service delivery. They make a tremendous impact on the lives of Iowans with disabilities and the direct support professionals who work with them.

Please join IACP in recognizing this important group of employees through IACP's Community Builder Awards. 





2020 Award Winners


2019 Award Winners

2019 Community Builder Award Winners

2018 Award Winners

MINDY BURR, Easter Seals, Inc. 
MICKEY DRAKE, The Howard Center 
RACHEL RIPHAGEN, Hope Haven; My Choice Employment 
SARAH SCHNEIDER, Lutheran Services in Iowa 
SUSAN KIEFER, Crossroads of Western Iowa 
TERRY FEHRING, The Penn Center, Inc.