Membership Services Committee 

IACP’s Membership Committee is committed to supporting IACP members. Throughout the year, they serve as ambassadors to onboard and mentor new members and conduct annual membership surveys to identify membership needs. 

Diane Brecht, AbbeHealth Services | Email Diane

Brandon Gish, Enterprise Fleet Management | Email Brandon

Standing Committee

Mona Kenyon, Systems Unlimited Jennifer Ellis, Friendship Ark
Valerie Schwager, North Star Community Services Bonnie KipperExceptional Persons
Steve Tisue, Goodwill of NE Iowa
Curt DuffieldLifeWorks
Tiffany Marlette, Imagine the Possibilities Andrea Smith, VODEC