Government Relations Committee 

IACP’s Government Relations Committee monitors state and federal laws for current legislative and regulatory matters that may affect the Association membership and holds an open forum for discussion of such matters. 

Board Chair

Steve Muller, Balance Autism | E-mail Steve

Standing Committee

George Eichhorn, ChildServe Theresa Lewis, ARC of Central Iowa
Bill Vaughn, Mainstream Living Cynthia Steidl-BishopEyerly Ball CMHC
John TwardosLutheran Services in Iowa Jeff Ashcroft, HDC
Matt Buley, Hope Haven, Inc. JackMescher, Hills & Dales
Shane Buer, Skyline  Mark Dodd, One Vision
Cheryl Plank, Hope Haven Area Development Nicole Cisne Durbin, Family Resources