Staff

Shelly Chandler, IACP Executive Director

Shelly Chandler
IACP Executive Director
schandler@iowaproviders.org

Hank Hanson, Operations Director

Hank Hanson
Operations Director
hhanson@iowaproviders.org

Teri Freeman, Communications Director

Teri Freeman
Communications Director
tfreeman@iowaproviders.org

Julie Fuller, Office Manager

Julie Fuller
Office Manager
jfuller@iowaproviders.org

Gayla Harken, Outreach Director

Gayla Harken
Outreach Director 
gharken@iowaproviders.org

Brita Nelson, Technical Assistance Specialist

Brita Nelson
Technical Assistance Specialist
bnelson@iowaproviders.org

Craig Syata, Policy Director

Craig Syata
Policy Director
csyata@iowaproviders.org

Ben Woodworth, Training Director

Ben Woodworth
Training Director 
bwoodworth@iowaproviders.org